Shahmen - Mulholland | Song of the Day

11 18
Avatar for read.quotes
3 years ago

I found this song in Gangster Rap Mix on YouTube and I was almost dying of good feelings that give me this song.

Lyrics, interpretation, instrumental... The complete song is just the perfect and deepest thing I heard in a few months!

Song made one of deepest rappers ever and I found it just now :)

It’s time, it's time, it's time to get going Got a price on my head and they're paying in gold So just drive, drive, driving all alone Down Mulholland high still trying to get stoned (I said..) [Verse 1: Bless] With some Russians playing roulette, they play and love my music And keep on asking me, why the fuck I'm so elusive I tell em' all it's my fault, I'm brilliant but I'm stupid Just because you got the talent, doesn't mean you use it just because you love someone, doesn't mean you proved it The proof is, memories last longer than them bruises Eternal sunshine if you were never on my mind I miss our good mornings, your name's now goodbye And I'll say it when I see you with a smile Could've sworn at some times you would've carried my child So wild, oh wow... Mistakes will change everything, apologies don't fix a thing I fixed my compass on the inside, too bad a part of me had just died [Hook x2] [Verse 2: Bless] My girl has got animal eyes, she wears them like a disguise And she could smell me from the streets and now she don't come inside She has got blood on her lips, dripping down to her chest And that heart-shaped box where I'm locked between her breast It was love at first sight, the murder deep in the night Spend a couple hundred days trying to press rewind on life But the movie kept playing and the scenery changed Had no choice but to smile, already dug up a grave So follow on this, my love is my love Everything else is dirt and I'm looking above I'm pulling flowers out the ground just to throw at her heels To stick in her hair, to show her what's real.

I hope that you enjoy this article if you do follow @read.quotes for more amazing content and be free to upvote this article with some money 🤑

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of read.quotes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for read.quotes
3 years ago

Comments

gangsterski rep, nesto sto bih ja licno zakonom zabranio ali opet ukusi su razliciti tako da dajem pravo da svako ima neki svoj afinitet, meni licno se rep kao muzicki pravac uopste ne dopada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meni se ne dopada muzika uopšte jer sam saznao gdje, kad i ko je izmislio muziku ali ipak pošto svi slušaju tako i ja imam potrebu da je slušam pa tražim zanimljive tekstove neiskvarene i dubokoumne sa nekim novim idejama koje mi prošire shvatanja, tako da i ovo, bilo gengsterski rep bilo bluz, ako je dobar tekst mogu je par puta preslušati i tjt :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.subscribe me and I gonna Subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.. dear.. keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago