Watchmen (2009)

14 35
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Movie: Watchmen (2009)

IMDB: 7.6

Personal: 9+ In fact,

DC Comics has such a superhero movie that, it was unknown for me. I will not comment on the movie review. However, I will say that I have not a DC fan.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. Hoe was the day? I'm just finish the watcmen an extraordinary movie made by DC comics. I didn’t know about this movie but today I saw it in my friends phone. So, I collect it from him and start watching.

There is a song in this movie Hallelujah. This song is used in the Justice League Zack Snydercut (2021) Teaser Trailer recently.

I was most surprised to see Dr Manhattan. We know that Superman is the most powerful of the DC superheroes. But I see that brother. Dr Manhattan is even ahead of Superman in some respects. DC fans are telling those who have not seen the movie. And those who have seen, please comment and let us know how you like the movie? .

Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty

I'm not a DC fan And I told you that before when I was write an article about the movie Dark Knight another DC comics movie. But I watch many movies. I watch their movie for the dark scene.

DC comics always be the best at the field of creating dark scene, no one can break this even not the marvel studio .

Must watch. Happy watching.

Hope you all like my article. If you do so..

Please consider to do..

◑ Like

◑ Comment

◑ Subscribe

Stay home,stay safe. God bless us all.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

I haven't watch this yet, I must try this, it looks interesting dear, thank you for sharing this to is 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know about this movie but i will much watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this movie awesome.and i mean it. thank you very much for your important comment.you have to watch this one.keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always I wanna to say that I have no idea about this movie because I'm not a movie lover brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha... Why brother? But I'm a dye hard fan of watching movie. thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know why..Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. thank you very much for your important comment.and watch this movie brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We know that Superman is the most powerful of the DC superheroes. But I see that brother. Dr Manhattan is even ahead of Superman in some respects. DC fans are telling those who have not seen the movie.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

DC comics always be the best at the field of creating dark scene, no one can break this even not the marvel studio . thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago