The countess

7 17
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi here i'm once again. I am here to share the review the countess. Hope you all like it.How strange, she kill thousand of women.

Movie: The Countess

Year - 2009

Genre - Biography, Drama, History IMDB Rating - 6.2

📷📷📷 Light Spoiler

Who doesn't want to hold on forever ,? In order to retain their beauty and strength from age to age, some people change their diet, some people try to recite mantras, some people eat human blood. The name of this strangely deformed brain is "Elizabeth Bethry" who killed 600+ girls to bathe in their blood in order to retain her beauty and youth. This picture has been made with the true story of her life.

. Note: There are 18+ scenes. You will get MLWBD Official.

If you like my article please do like, comment and subscribe me.

Stay home,stay safe.

God bless us.

11
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

I love you article. plz subscribe & support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting description of the film. I didn't look at him. I'll have to soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻāĻ‡āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BTW, Nice Movie..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro.. Would mind if you Subscribe me back? Im your Subscriber..

$ 0.00
3 years ago