Say no to rape...

9 15
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

I couldn't help but cry and cry, I put the pain in my chest and insulted myself.

I am known in this society as a man.

I am the man whose human body needs more.

I am the man whose sexual desire is aroused when he sees 4-6 year old children.

I am the man who binds the husband to his beloved wife.

I am a man, I rape my neighbor's wife / sister when they are alone at home.

I am a man, I have a piece of my sister's collar and another's sister's food.

I am the man who does not hesitate to rape his own daughter.

I am the man who raped the jewel girl in front of his mother.

Even after getting a prostitute very cheaply, I still engage in heinous acts like rape.

I am constantly raping who has no account, no justice. Because, I have the power, I know I will not have any justice. So I dare to rape. The punishment for my evil deeds will be heard, but it will not be effective. I will come out again with the strength of my power.

We have achieved the glory of torturing the Bengali nation. At first other nations persecuted us, and today we are being persecuted by our own race. But we are an independent nation.

Today, some of our mothers, some of our sisters, some of our wives are being tortured. Yet we are sitting on our hands and knees. Because, my own mother, sister, wife is fine. But with others today, we never think the same thing could happen to me tomorrow.

Bangabandhu said, write my name in the place of the father of all rapes. And give their address Dhanmondi-32. But alas he is not. If he had, he might not have seen such a Bangladesh.

Today, even though the Prime Minister of our country is a woman, heinous crimes like rape are committed. Which has no justice. Honorable Prime Minister, even if you do not judge these people, these beasts will be judged one day, InshaAllah.

I'm ashamed I'm male. I am ashamed I was born in a country called Bangladesh. I can't protect the honor of my mother, sister and wife.

Forgive me sister. Your brother couldn't save you

Sorry if wrong.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah brother we shall fight against the rapist and boys should learn to control emotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.. Boy should learn how to control emotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.. Boy should learn how to control emotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rape is really a serious problem that still exists in our society. Those rapist should get a heavy punishment in order to eradicate the rape.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother... We should punished them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome idea brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago