Princes Aria (The untold story)

6 27
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

I took a long leave from the office. A few days ago I fell ill due to corona. I was forced to take leave. After recovering fairly and the report came back negative, I had to start the office again. Life cannot be lived without work. It was a different matter if he was the son of a king or a zamindar.

As soon as I started the office, I realized that new people have come to the office. As long as I was not there, Rafiq Bhai may have hired a new staff in this gap. And the newly hired worker is a girl. Azad came and asked if the girl was beautiful. Very good at work. The smile on his face is also very nice. Or everyone has already gone crazy. The girl's use is also very beautiful. In the meantime, Siraj Bhai has decided that he will marry this girl.

Of course I wasn't too worried about it. In Azad's eyes, all the single girls in the world are very beautiful. And Siraj Bhai's marriage age has passed. Now he is interested in marrying the girl he sees. So there is no reason to worry about them. But I needed to worry. I realized the reason when the call came again in Rafiq Bhai's cabin. As soon as I entered the cabin, I saw a girl sitting in front of Rafiq Bhai. Rafiq is talking to his brother. As soon as I entered the house, the girl looked at me. Immediately the inside of my chest was pushed.

What is this girl doing here?

Is this the girl everyone in the office is talking about?

Defeat!

The girl looked at me and smiled. No doubt the mesmerizing smile but I couldn’t be happier at all. Not to be happy. I thought I'd run out the door right now. This girl has come so far after me. Imagine that!

-Hey, come on, Apu! Sit here ...

I looked at Rafiq Bhai. She is looking at me with a smiling face. He has no idea about the girl sitting in front. If he had, he might not have been able to smile like that. Maybe he would have fainted by fear now. I have to go.

I slowly moved forward. Then I sat very carefully in the front chair. The girl is sitting next to me. Although I never looked at the girl, I did not bother to understand that she was looking at me with a smile on her face.

Rafiq's brother looked at me and said, "What's the matter, Apu, why are you listening with such a sullen face?" Look at Asfima. The poor thing has become your fan after listening to you.

I looked at the girl.

There are no eyes, no nose and thin red lips. Once you look at the girl, there is no way to look away. I can't deny this but I know the real identity of the girl. This is why this beautiful look just doesn’t appeal to me.

Before I could say anything, the girl extended her hand. Then he said, Hello Mr. Apu Hasan. Nice to miss you. I have listened to you so many times since I joined the office that I have become your fan. I told my brother Rafiq that I want to work with you. If I get a boss like you, I will be very comfortable working. I hope I can learn a lot.

I was about to say something but before that Rafiq Bhai said, yes yes that's right. Listen, Asfima will work with you from today. You will teach him everything. Although Asfima has done a lot of good work in the meantime, she will do better if she gets your guidance.

I had nothing more to say. I can't talk about Rafiq Bhai. You have to listen to what he has to say once. And I can't blame him in any way. The girl will say something to someone and she will be forced to do it. The girl can dance with her own hands. They can do everything.

I entered the cabin and sat quietly in my chair for some time. I don't know what to do. The girl says her name here is Afsima. Her real name is Aria. The youngest daughter of Sardar Akijab. She is my wife.

Ever since I was in college, I had a strong hobby of traveling. Whenever I get a chance I go out. Sometimes with the team again or alone. I had no problem getting anywhere. I would go anywhere without choosing a core type. It's not like I was in danger sometimes. But that did not dampen my enthusiasm for travel. Whenever I got a chance, I went to different places and appeared.

In the same way, I went to Patuakhali earlier this year. If everyone came to Patuakhali just to go to Kuakata, I had no intention of going to Kuakata this time. My main goal was to get inside the lemon orchard. There is a hotel in the middle of Lebuban in Kuakata. Such a wonderful place. This hotel is located in the middle of the forest. I got up there. I want to spend two days in solitude. Especially in the full moon, lebuban looks nice. Come here to see it!

The second part will coming very soon.stay connect with me and please like my article.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

I'm waiting for the sequel ... I'm just a little scared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved reading it and i will be waiting for another part dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the amazing story. I am looking for the second parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago