Prince Aria(untold story 3)

18 41
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hii all fellow read.cash users. How are you?Here is my story contain thrilling. It is the third part. Hope you all enjoy it.

If I think so. I have to go through the gate now. I put the eight torches in my pocket and sat on the gate. Of course not too much trouble. I went to the other side of the gate and looked back at the hotel. How cool it is. Why I think the hotel is telling me to go back. There is no door to curb so much curiosity. What if something really happens? But in the end curiosity won. I walked towards the forest.

The lemon forest is filled with natural lemon trees. But sometimes there are other trees. It might be better to call it a garden than a forest. However, the garden is much larger in the area. So it is better to say ball. I slowly started to move forward into the forest. The sky is not dark at all. Everything is illuminated by the moonlight. I also have a torch in my hand. I started walking from side to side of the forest in peace. I know why I'm not afraid. It just seems that I don't go for a walk and throw myself on a snake again. Having to proceed a little more carefully.

Suddenly a small canal fell in front. I just stood quietly on the bank of the canal for some time. Once it seemed that there was no need to cross the canal. Let's go back from here. But then I thought I would come when I see everything. And these canals do not have much water. I took off my sandals and rolled up my pants. Then I slowly fell into the water. If the water rises above the pants, then I decided to go. As soon as he walked a few feet, he touched the water in his pants. I got up again. Though I thought the water was less but it turns out that the water is quite good. Can't go. I have to go back. But the mind did not say to go home at all.

I remember coming here once with friends when I was in first year. And this was such a canal bank. On the banks of the canal often a tree falls into the water. Some trees go to the other side. I just have to find such a tree. Then I can go to the other side. I continued along the bank of the canal. The side seemed a little too dense to me.

I didn't have to go far. Before that I got a tree. However, the tree did not cover the entire canal. Three-quarters went up. The rest of the way Tuku I just have to get into the water. Anyway, no problem. I climbed the tree. Then I started to move slowly. The tree is quite thick. Who knows how such a thick tree broke! Now is not the time for storms and don't even know that there is a storm very soon. But looking at the tree, it seemed as if the tree had fallen like this very recently.

I came to the end of the tree and looked for a while. I did not understand what to do. Can I cross if I jump?

Just when I was thinking such a thing in my mind, I heard a word in my mind. Someone is saying, can't. Don't jump.

And then a bird called out in a sharp voice. I was shocked. A subtle fear played in my mind. Repeatedly thought who spoke?

Or is my mind wrong?

Maybe my subconscious mind has said that I can't cross if I jump. Nothing else. I didn't think of anything else. I tried to remove the fear inside my mind. There is no point in going so far and going back. I touched my pocket mobile again and saw if it was in the right place.

Then I grabbed the torch with my hand and jumped along the side.

I thought maybe I would reach but I couldn't. I fell into the water.

Suddenly I heard a laugh. Funny laughter. I immediately looked around but could not see anyone. In the dark night light, only the trees can be seen standing still. I got up from the water and walked towards the shore. My pants got wet to the point of jumping. However, water did not reach the pocket. So the money bag and the mobile did not get wet. I came ashore. Then I noticed the surroundings well.

I suddenly felt as if the surrounding environment had changed. Everything seemed normal to me while I was on the other side. It was like a normal night, but since I came here, I feel like the side has become a little heavier. A sultry feeling is at work in the air. There was a feeling in my mind again. An uncomfortable feeling. It seemed to me again and again that I should go back now. It would not be right to enter this forest at all. But at the same time an indomitable curiosity got me. I could not keep myself still. I started to move slowly inside the forest.

The more I started to move forward, the more I began to feel that there was something wrong with myself. Someone seemed to be watching me from a distance. At the same time, he seems to be controlling me. I kept saying in my mind that I should go back now but in that mind someone else was telling me to go ahead. I slowly moved forward. I no longer noticed what was falling under my feet. I don't know if I'm moving forward or not. Just moving forward in the dark.

At first it seemed to me that I might be moving randomly without considering any day. But one time I noticed that I was moving forward noticing a light. I can see that light from inside the forest. The light is coming like a dot of light through the branches of the forest tree. I am moving in that direction. Slowly it is coming towards me. At one time it was visible to me. At first I thought someone had started a fire in the forest. But later I realized that there is no fire at all. Light is coming out of something. Stable light. And a few people are walking around in that light!

Are they really human?

I can't see them in the dark. I can only see the alkhella clothes on their bodies. The head is also wearing a big hoodie. The face is not visible. But people seem to be a little bigger and taller than usual. At least seven more feet. So tall tall man! I stared at him in silence. I tried to understand what they were doing. What's going on here? It seems that they are doing a special ritual here!

Who are they?

What are you doing here?

The next part will coming soon...

9
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

That was a great story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story to read. Keep it going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story... eagerly waiting for the next part..

Check on me also...😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely an amazing story. I love to read it. I am also waiting for the next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Amazon brothe, keepit up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome and beautiful story, I'm anxiously waiting for the coming one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago