Prince Aria (untold story 2)

7 33
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Here is the second part of my story. Hope you all enjoy it.

But it was not cut. On the first day, after dinner, I was about to leave the hotel when the waiter came and said, "Sir, it is forbidden to go out at night."

I was a little surprised and said, what does prohibition mean?

- Sir, today is the full moon!

- What's in it?

-Actually, sir, it is forbidden to enter or go around the lemon forest on the full moon!

- In the middle, you can go around all night. And here at ten o'clock at night you say no!

-Sir, try to understand a little.

- Explain to me. I must not have just come to spend the night at your hotel. Isn't it?

The waiter said in silence for a while, "It's for your good, sir."

- Let me understand my good.

- Actually, sir, there was an accident here last month.

My mind became a little curious. I said, what kind of accident?

- Actually ...

I don't think the poor thing has the courage to say that. Looking back and forth. I said, tell me. Your manager will not know.

The waiter said, "We had a tribal boy named Panju working here." His job was to take the guests into the forest. At night he often wanders in the forest. Then suddenly one day he disappeared. We searched a lot, gave news to their house but no one could tell any news. About fifteen days later, Panju's body was found at the very end of the forest. This side is only the sea. Nothing more. Seeing the body, it seems that he died just a day ago. But he was missing for fifteen days. Then last month a tourist got lost in the same way. But the hope is that we will rescue him within a day. But .....

-But what?

-But sir, the condition of that tourist was not good.

- Wasn't it good to say?

- It was not good to say how he was lamenting. He kept saying how many tall people had taken him and were coming to catch him. And was very scared. With his friends we quickly sent him back home. I also request them not to reveal these things outside. If you understand then the number of tourists will decrease. For this, the hotel authorities have made it strict for you to go out at night for your safety. Walk around all day, no problem, but walking around at night is a little risky!

I said, is this risk only in full moon?

- Yes sir. Other days there is no problem but these two or three days are not at all. Please try to understand a little sir.

I told the waiter that I was not going out. I will stay in the premises of this hotel. The waiter heard me and went inside the house again. However, the curiosity in my mind did not diminish but increased. What could there be in the forest that the tourist might be so frightened to see and who killed that tribal boy. And why or killed. There may be crocodiles in the lemon forest. May float in water. There is a narrow canal inside the lemon forest. If there are too many, there will be crocodiles or snakes. Besides, there is no such thing as a lemon. Then who can kill! But the thing is, if it is a crocodile or any other animal, then why it will come out only in the full moon!

I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. I have to satisfy this curiosity. I waited for the night to rise.

At one point in the night, the whole area seemed to be quiet. The door lights of all the rooms in the hotel have gone out. I came out as soon as the lights went out. I always carry a small torch with me when I go for a walk. At the same time I have the light of my mobile. I came out very carefully. There was a fear that I might meet someone at the hotel. But that did not happen. I saw that everyone was asleep.

I did not go to the main gate. There are supposed to be two guards. On the right is a small gate that leads directly to Lebubon. I was walking that way. If there is a guard then I will get in trouble. I walked slowly towards the small gate. Going closer, I did not see any guard. But to hang a lock on the gate. For some time I thought what should be done. If I go back from here, there will be no problem, but the curiosity of my own mind will get me for the rest of my life. There is no way I can stop it. I looked at the gate. The length is equal to mine. But with a little effort, I can easily get over it. I thought again. If anyone sees me leaking through the gate, I can definitely think of me as a thief.

The next part will arrived soon.

Hope @TheRandomRewarder will take a look.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Where did you forget Princess Ario?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. My curiosity is also building up. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing story. I absolutely love to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written story and it was interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is forbidden to enter or go around the lemon forest on the full moon!

beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago