Photoshoot

18 15
Avatar for rdredoy131260
4 years ago

She is a flower,

But also,

The sun,

That let's

Her bloom

Hi all fellow read.cash users.It’s time to sleep. But before that I want to share some clicks with you. Hope you all like it.

Flower are the symbol of love. There is nobody who doesn’t like it. Take this picture with redmi note7 pro. Not use portal mood.

Grass. Use realme c2 device and not edit nor use any effect.

Don't know the name of this flower. It is a wild flower. Captured by the device realme c2.

That’s it,tomorrow will take more clicks and share with you. Hope you all like it.

Please do like, comment and subscribe if you like my articles or photographs.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
4 years ago

Comments

The flower is very beautiful. The flowers of the village can be seen blooming. And the hand of your photographer is very beautiful .my dear please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow you present the simple thing as gorgeou...It's beautifu...please sub me...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

photography is great

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot for your important comment

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice photo Subscribe Me 🌎💓🙂🙂💥

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Flower are the symbol of love. There is nobody who doesn’t like it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm yes dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow,,, excellent photo shoot ❤❤👈 go ahead ❤👈

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

welcome broo❤👈

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nowadays, photography is a great progression. However,I like your photo. Go ahead and try to best

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks. I really appreciate it. You are also a good photographer. I like your article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. You are good writer. Keep supporting me and i will support you too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Of course view my ne post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

u r a real photographer

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for encourage me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago