Paper made handcraft

7 21
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Handcraft is a small word but it means a lot.Handcraft means creat some extraordinary things with very ordinary things and make it very attractive. Hope you all like handcraft work as me.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. How was your day and how are you all? I'm keep 100 percent fit by the grace mercy of Allah. And I always try to keep my self happy and that's why I always try to lough.

The randomrewader tips our article and give us some cent for the article and it is really very low. But we can not leave this site cause it is very helpful site or platform for us.For the students. Cause you all already realise that your writing skill is very much increased by writing article in english on this platform and it is really beneficial for us all. In the previous day I already got payment of 15 cent from read.cash but we should never give up our hope. Hope tomorrow we will get something more and now we can only do this and write more article.

I'm here to share some handcraft by made with my aunt hand and I'm sure about this you all going to like my article. My aunty always makes quality handcraft and I was already post some of these pictures with you guys. So let's see also some new and attractive and creative handcraft and I'm sure you all going to love those handcraft. So we can start with the first one and finished with the last one I mean the fourth one. Cause I only took picture four of them and those I'm going to share with you.

The first one...

Here is the first one and you all realise and confirmed that this flower was made with the colourful papers. She has just cut those paper in many shapes and built them as a flowers.but my favourite part of this handcraft is those small butterfly like things and you can see them. There is all of them.

Here is the second one and you can it was also made with the colourful paper as well. But here she used three colours of papers and also used some pipe and glue inorder to stamp them to the wall. This one also my favourite and you can see it. Look at the flowers you can not ignore the beauty of it.

This one is much bigger than other and it was took some more pace. Yellow and green leaf was used in it. And the quality of making flowers. Jus round the paper after cut it down for a shape. He also use thick. Rope to bind them with each others. That why it looks more beautiful and more big as well. Hope you all like it also and I'm sure about it.

As i said the last one. And this one also very beautiful cause here it is and you can see the beauty of red rose as well. She used some puthi or we can say small ball with narrow thick. It was not took more space but you can see it was very beautiful and I mean it. Look at those red flowers it’s look like real rose and I always like rose and I already post many photographs about red rose. I have also a garden and in this garden I already have 7 colour of rose and I managed them very toughly.. Hope you also like rose as i like. Hope 0e you also like my aunty handmade handcraft and I hope so.

Okay that's all I have to share with you. And one last thing my aunty is really good at it and she always make awesome and creative handcraft and I'm going to share more handcraft made by hee and hope you all going to support me as always you all do.

Hope you all like my article, please consider to do like, comment and subscribe me if don't do it yet.

Have a nice dream.Good night to all.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

These handicrafts looks so beautiful and the creativity is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking very beautiful dear brother. I like your handcraft. You are very good worker...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.and also thanks for reading my article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago