Mobile photography(part -21)

16 17
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Today when I wake up and check read.cash payment I was just shocked. It was the highest payment I have got.

Hi everyone. Hope you all do well by the grace mercy of allah.

Now I am going to share some clicks.

This is not tress. It is only some leaf. But look like tress.

Morning village.There is peace every where.

Evening weather at the field.

The most Beautiful thing in the earth.

Cloudy sky.

Hope you all enjoy it.

Stay home,stay safe.

God bless us all.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice photography bro😍💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You click so beautifully with your mobile, the pics have been really amazing. I'm surprised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your photograph its really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see that every picture has been so beautiful, especially the last picture has been so beautiful, it's heartwarming to see this picture just so fascinating. Thank you for taking and sharing so many beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography ma... I also got shocked after checked may payment...Alhamdulillah it is highest I ever got

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks for your valuable comment. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, what a beautiful and lovely Photograph 😮🤩😍 Thay are all lovely 😍 how about the last picture dear? It has an effect or its all natural? 😮 Wow 😍 my favorite is that last picture 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Take this one from jungle. We called it 'jhop'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, it's really beautiful, and your going to different places just to capture this beautiful picture 😮😮 woww, youre amazing 👍👍😮😮🤩 im your fan now 🤩 salute 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago