Mobile photography#44

8 30
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

The nature,

God's creation,

With many features,

Teaches us without differtiation.

Tress are green,

Like a human dreams

Human scream,

On natures dream.

Nature plays an important role,

To save human the human soul,

U better be careful,

Or else nature will make you fool.

-Bhavyesh Bafna

Hi all fellow read.cash users. Hope you all keep well by the grace mercy of Allah. I'm also good by the Allah. I'm here to share some new photographs. Hope you all like my photography.

Read.cash updated automatically and add new features. Today when I get up in the morning then saw a massage that the point will go on from friday. Then I read some article and then know that read.cash stop giving point us. Now a bot will pay us. So, I'm not sure how it will work. Let's see what happen. I'm now only do that writing article and read others.

I'm always like photography and spent a lot of time throw it. As well I'm also clicked some photos in the morning. All of those are very simple grass leaf. And an insects. The grass leaf looking very charming and attractive in the morning. So, let's check it out. Hope you all going to like my article as well.

The paris road. Location Rajshahi University. Rajhsahi University is a dream for thousand of students. And they work hard and prepare theme self to admission. And this road is very familiar to them.

Joba flower. Took from my house side field. It is really looking very Charming and attractive.

It is also a simple grass tree. But it has some small fruits like thing and they will easily coloured your hand. In our childhood we usually play with them. And those are remember able always.

Insect photography. This insect may be laid eggs i have never seen it before but many people say that.

Who who eat it before. It is grow up every where and we usually eat it's under small things.

Simple grass but look at the flower. It is quite small and beautiful also.

Flower always beautiful, It's not matter where is it bloom. This one my favourite photos. And i took it from roadside trees.

Hope you all like my article. Please consider to like,comment and subscribe me.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, they are all beautiful dear very lovely, I love them all 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍 your photography is really awesome. I like your photography. Carry on brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm try to carry on and always try to take quality photographs. thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some amazing photographs of nature and the details and the depth of view on the shot is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. I always try to capture quality photographs and also try to capture nature photography. thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago