Mobile photography#35

19 18
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi all fellow read.cash users. How is the day? Hope you all enjoy the day and also keep well by the grace mercy of Allah. Today i'm going to share some clicks with you.I captured all those photos in Rajshahi. Hope you all gonna be like my photo shot.

So,let's begin guys....

The first one....

Red shapla.Now a days, you can hardly find this kind of shapla. I take this click from a lake. It is used in many caused.

The second one...

In this road i spent a lot of time. And I know even every tree.

The second one....

I take this picture from the padma garden, rajhsahi.

The fourth one...

It was very hot. We easily cool ourself. But for the animal like dogs it is not so easy. So,he wash himself.

Hope you all like my photography.

Thanks for read my article.

Please do,like comment and subscribe me.

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us all.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photographs ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs..Well done brother..The second one is best for me..Thanks for sharing some beautiful photographs brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like the second picture and I spent a lot of time there. You are also a good writer brother. And you also comment and give a good feedback.. Thanks for doing this brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went padma garden one day and i enjoyed this place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...go there and you can also enjoy the place dear. thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was great to see the captivating enviroment when i saw the amazing pictures taken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear its captivating. I really appreciate it.you are also good writer and you post lot of article about cooking. thank you very much for your important comment. And keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's very beautiful photography dear thanks for sharing plzz support my chanelโค๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes those clicks are good. thank you very much for your important comment.and I also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine ,hope you well.your picture just wow.go ahead.please subscribe me bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful photography dear your really a good photographer... Your all photographs are just amazing i like your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encourage me and i really appreciate it dear. You are a talented writer cause regularly read your article. And thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago