Mobile photography#31

16 14
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

In thy nature is beauty

In thy nature is earth

In thy nature I find my worth

In thy nature is peace

In thy nature I find myself

In thy nature every lasting greens,

In thy nature there is more to be seen

In thy nature a beauty untold

In thy nature everything is worth more than gold.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. Have a good day. Hope you all well by the grace mercy of allah.

Taking photos by mobile is not so easy.It is terrible.so,lets see some shot. Hope you all like it.

The first one..

This city,I really love and miss it.Rajshahi city calles as'nirmol bataser sohor'in my country.Thousend of student came here to study.

Have you guys recognise this place.Who ever go to Rajshahi, he must go there and spent some time. If you know the place name please tell me in the comment box.

The second one...

I like this one.

Third one...

Have anyone know the name of this flower. I captured it but don't know the name.

Hope you all like my article.

Please do like,comment and subscribe me.

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us all.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice shots dear. I want the first pic. It looks like structures in anime series😍

I love the flowers too dear😍Keep it up, please capture more like the structure in the first photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤠🤠🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography bro good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago