Mobile photography#30

37 36
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Good day.what are you guys doing now?I lay down and spend lazy time.Today, I am going to share some picture with you.

Isn’t any one here who lives in Rajshahi or study in. If there any one, he must say that, from where i take those shoots.

So,Let's see it.

The first one.

Hope you all seen it before.This place is in behind of padma garden rajshahi.I spend a lot of time here like others do so.It is a famous place to chill up. Teenager girls and boys gather here.

The second one..

Don't have anything to describe.

The third one..

We called it -sada joba

It is not only beautiful, but also has used to create many drugs.

The sun set.beautiful moment on a day.

Finish the current one and start a new with full of energy.

Thanks for reading my article and support me.

Hope you all like my article and if you do so,please do like,comment and subscribe me.

Stay hoem,stay safe.

God bless us all.

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow these pictures are amazing. Those places are beautiful. The first picture is so beautiful for me. Rainy days is also my favorite. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate it.thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely, perfect 🤩❤️ Thank you for sharing this lovely Photographs of yours dear, you really know how to amaze us by your Wonderful Photograph, beautiful as always, well Captured and wow 👏👏🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So funny.I am not able to capture like you.you are just amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, no way, your Photograph is more amazing than mine 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic.. Subscribed u pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so sunny there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photographs are beautiful ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done, subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good Photographey dear I like your all Photography. This Photography looking really very natural. I like your last Photography. Morning Time Photography looking really awesome. Thank you so much dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.i also seen your photography, you are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful, especially the last picture I like more because the view of the falling sky is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, sky is the best.thnks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOUR capture is very beautifu,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographe just beutyful boro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is just awesome. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome article dear I like it very much also back me my new tropic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soooo beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.i really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago