Mobile photography (part-20)

40 28
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi every one.

How are you all doing today? I think you all keep doing well by the grace mercy of allah.

You all know that I love take photos of natural element. Like flowers, leaf, etc.

Now I am going to share some clicks that I take today.

I take this shoot in the evening. I used effect mood That's why it’s look like.

It’s raining all over the day here. I captured it after rainfall.

I like flower more than anything. When i saw a flower I take a picture of it.It is the symbol of love.

This one looks very beautiful.

Hope you all like it.If you like it please like and drop a comment and encourage me.

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us all.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is so informative.Good Job.Keep It up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the green leaves look great. Such beautiful photography with mobile is really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.....pepe pata o j eto sundor hoy jantam na......onk valo photo shoot korechen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you valuable comment. I really appreciate it.keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear this Photography looking really awesome. I like your photography dear this Photography colour very beautiful. And this Photography I mine all photos I hope editing but this editing very perfectly I like your all photos dear. Thank you so much dear for your this type Photography dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green, how I want you green. Green wind. Green branches. The ship out on the sea and the horse on the mountain. With the shade around her waist she dreams on her balcony, green flesh, her hair green, with eyes of cold silver. Green, how I want you green. Under the gypsy moon, all things are watching her and she cannot see them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a think. Thanks for do a comment like this. It is unique. Thanks for the compliments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb!!!Every pictures are looking too good.First picture is just like a x-ray view of a green leaf and another two photoes are also looking gorgeous.. Keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also a good writer. You will do well in read.cash because of your talent. Thanks a lot for your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like pawpaw leaves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Papaya leaf brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. I love flowers very much also i love to capture flowers when i take some photos. Photography is my hobby so i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously you are a good photographer and you can continue it. Thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very awesome. I like all the pictures very much. But especially I like the first picture very much. Thank you for taking so many beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment.. Keep supporting me brother. I will also support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good levas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear...keep supporting me by doing like and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago