Mobile photography #42

10 16
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi all fellow read.cash users. Hope you all keep well by the grace mercy of Allah. I'm also well by the grace mercy of allah.

I'm here to share some of my clicks with you. And all of them are grass and I take those clicks in the morning. And they are very small. Water drop make them more attractive and beautiful. Hope you all going to like my photography and those clicks also. So, we can start with the first one and finish with the last one.

The first one...

Vegetable flowers. Taken from my house side field.

The second one...

It was a small grass. Very small and I took this photo by jooming it.

The third one...

Water drop in leaf. Most of the people who live in village are similar with this leaf. It’s seems every where in village fields. .

The fourth one...

This one is the best from my point of view.you can see the soil under it, those leaf were really small and well shaped. I like it and those leaf are very Beautiful and attractive also.

The fifth one...

Lemon leaf after water drop.

For some days I was post an article in a day. And my point was stuck in 0 for few days. That’s why I didn’t post more article and did not comment others post.But from today I'm going to post and read article like before. Hope my point will start increasing again.

Hope you all like my article.If you like my photography please do like, comment and subscribe me.

Have a good day.God bless us all.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Sub done...hpoe you will support me..☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the first one dear, isn't that a an eggplant flowers? It's cute, I also have that in my phone, haha. Anyway, your Photograph is good as always 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment and yes it is eggplant flowers. And you are really a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe youre welcome dear, I just love your Photography dear that's why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good photographic..... So great keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at taking pictures of plants, everything is beautiful. and I really liked all the pictures you took.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your such a comment and I always try to take quality article. Thanks once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago