Mobile photography #39

23 25
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

The flowers are the symbol of love. And i'm like them more than anything. So, when I get a scope to clicks flower photographs I take the shoot.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. I'm here to share some clicks with you. Hope you all going to like my photography. So let's start with the first one...

The first one...

One of my best friend @Pallab once said me that you have to find some different from the simple things. That’s why I take this clicks. Simple tree but looking awesome.

The second one...

Isn’t this one water lily. I don’t recognise more than two flowers. I have only recognise the rose flower and grass flower, rest all I don't know their name.

The third one....

This one maybe beily flower. What's is your opinion about this flower. Let me know in the comment box.

The fourth one....

Use more effect and change the background. You can see the sun behind it. But it is a simple grass. Focus is not perfect. But I try my best to focus.

Hope you all like my article about photography. If you do so please consider to..

◑ Like

◑ Comment

◑ Subscribe

I take encourage to see @Sumon @Akash. @Pallab @Raffa s @athai photographs. They are so good photographer I have ever seen.Hope you all like my photography also.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Oh My Gosh, the last Photograph, it's beautiful dear, theu are all lovely off course but the last one is my favorite 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography are always look so beautiful. Mobile photography is also my favorite! Thanks for sharing this to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I really appreciate it and I'm also like mobile photographs. Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile photography is an outlook photo graphy because now a days a so much good camera is mobile come that take an amazing photo graphy And also contact me for support each other +923470453752

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. I really appreciate it. If you really desire that than let's met in the telegram. My account is @rdredoy search and add me there. We will talk there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dost photography shlok very beautiful thanks for sharing second one I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment and I also like the second one....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear friend visit mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are always special & has unique beauty in it .The flower above is looking so gorgeous and your edit is looking so fine with those amazing pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate it. I'm happy to hear that you like my photography. thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mindblowing photoclik brother.all photoclik so awsome and foucs skill so expenses. Keep up brothers i hope you will success photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for praying for me. I always like to post quality article and good photos that I clicked. Thanks for your valuable feed back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing Photography dear friend, so nice article carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Thanks for your valuable comment and i also try to post good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome people are sharing awesome photographs its your inner beauty that reflects from your mobile cam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pationet comment dear. I always try to take better photo. I rally appreciate your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photography dear brother you are really very good Photographer. Your photography skills very good. I like your all Photography. Thank you so much dear for sharing this Photography. I hope you always share this type Photography. I wish for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother I always try to share quality photographs and also try my best to take attractive photography. You also a good I think best photographer. I always like your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago