Mobile photography #37

29 18
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Beauty of nature around the beauty of nature around us is one of the greatest blessing of God Honours. This beauty allows us to choose places and many destination for the sake of waste, recreation and the best of times. The beauty of nature has always been the first inspiration for artists and creators around the world this is evidenced by the highest number of works of Art of poetry and music that have attracted people around the world former and who is revolve around the beauty and Charm of nature.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. How was the day hope you all keep well by the grace mercy of allah.

I'm here to share some clicks that I take recently. Hope you all going to like it.

The first one...

Lamp light. Evening clicks from the road side. Look at the bulb.

The second one...

Taken from the boat.we are usually go to the chanel to enjoy some time with riding boat. Also evening clicks.

The third one...

Gate flower. We plant it behind the gates and it is really charming. Look at the shinning sun.

The fourth and last one....

Grass with water drop. It is too small That's why the focus is not so well.

Hope you are like my photography. If you do so please consider to do like comment and subscribe my channel.

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us all

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, just mindblowing photoclik brothers, foucs sikll so high and background just mindblowing. Keep up brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you brother. I'm always try to click best picture. And you are a good writer in this platform. thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. That first one looks haunted. Could I save it to my gallery, maybe I could use it for a story sometime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha... Yes dear you can use it for your story. I'm just clicked but the background was incredible. thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soooo much! Take more clicks dearie❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely an amazing and the beautiful pgotography. Loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate it brother. I also like and read your article. You are good at it. By the way thanks.you always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever my mind gets distracted, I will be attached with the nature to refresh my mind. And the photography you have taken looks awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. The nature always keep our mind refreshed and it is a good way to refresh our mind. thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely photography i love your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment. You are also a good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg mobile photography was so beautiful and clear dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your valuable feedback. I read your article regularly. You are did really good in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago