Mobile photography #33

12 16
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Have you ever visit a vegetable garden.Though I live in a village that's why it is very similar to me to walking through the field where vegetable are planted.Today I'm going to share some vegetable picture. We can also say its as random wild photography because you can some small creature in my photos.

Hi all fellow read.cahs users. Have a good day and enjoy every moment. And also keep supporting me.

So let's start...

The first one...

This is just a leaf. I am not able to capture it properly.

The second one...

It ready to bloom. After a few days later it will be perfect for eat.

The third one...

Look at the airdrop.

The fourth one...

That's it.

Hope you all like my article.

Please do like, comment and also consider to subscribe me.

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us all.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Bravo dear πŸ‘πŸ™Œ You really Captured it beautifully, I love how you captured it, and the angle, wow, just lovely dear 🀩 share more of it please I'll wait for it 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mind blowing photography. Your photoclik so expenses. Keep up brothers i hope next time you will better photoshoot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always have awsome shots dear. I can't imagine if you are using DSLR. You have wonderful shots even you are using mobile only. Keep it up dear. Your'e the bestπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niche clicks bro ....keep it up & share with us...hey please subscribe my id too...i have subscribed u bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the morning when I see this type of picture I feel pleasure. It gives me happiness. Because I am a nature lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos taken with a mobile phone. Green, unusual ailments. Thank you. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The capture is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago