Meme#4

13 12
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

All all know that loughing is good for health and mind. So, let's have some fun and refresh our mind.

Hi all fellow read.cash users.I am here to share some meme with you. Meme is always make our mind happy. So let's its begin.

The first one...

In our school life always that's happen. I was always stand in the front of the Assembly line. I missed those day always.

The second one...

Bill gates in 1994 showing a cd-room could hold more information a stack of 330000 piece of paper. And this was a big discover.

The third one...

Yes, this is happen to me many times.You Don't understand something that's why you open the subtitle but no need.

The fourth one....

This is a big problem.what's wrong with her brother. O really Don't understand her.

The fifth one...

The big lie for the customers. Why don't you guys understand this is a trick.

Hope you all like my article.

Please do like, comment and consider to do subscribe.

God bless us all

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. I enjoy it. It gives me laugher. The first one reminds me of childhood memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I also remember my childhood by watch it. We were usually stand a line like this. thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laughter come out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha...thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..so funny..I like them all dear brother..You are a funny person and I like these type of memes..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I really appreciate it brother and you are also a good writer.thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your compliment..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one and 4th number are very funny dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother it was very funny. And thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love 4th memes its very funy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s called marketing dear. By the way thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last two is very funny... 😂 those meme laugh everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you lough.? I really appreciate it.thank you very much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago