Meme

8 68
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Good morning all fellow read.cash users. Wishing a good day to all of you. Hope you all going to enjoy the holiday. What is your plan for today?Okay I'm going to watch an series called viking. Think you all hear the name.

Hi all. I'm once again here to share some meme with you. Lough if you like my meme. So, let's begin with the first one

The first one...

Yes,a leopard can stay on one position for 8 hours and I sit before a laptop the same time.In this point of views,I also a leopard as well.

The second one....

It is true. Sleep all the day long and in the night the sleep Didn't find me.watching movie or scrolling the news feed.

The third one...

I can never think in this way. Yes may be I'm a village that's why nobody told me you are my world.

The fourth one....

The right one will love you even after knowing all the flaws. The wrong one will blame you even if you hive your best. And this is a universal truth in this world.

The fifth one...

She deserve the title of 'Queen of Humanity' she adopt a child in 2005 and now she is grow up.That's called humanity.

Hope you all like my article. If you do so..

Please consider to do...

◑ like

◑ comment

◑ subscribe

Stay home,stay safe.

God bless us all.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

The last one is so beautiful 🥺 humanity. That first one. 😂😂 leopard 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This amazing meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning... With so much lough 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the meme was relevant and also a truth. From my point of view, I think the first meme was quite funny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing and very beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago