Meme

2 6
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Meme always make us lough and some times it show the reality of our life. The meme maker always try to make it attractive.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. How was your day hope you all enjoy the day as I do. Today I'm here to share some meme with you. Hope you all going to like my article.

Ha ha it is true. Internet speed slow but it is always faster than your crush reply. Ha ha it is really true.

Cholocate brother. Read attentively. This is how you fail your exam. First look it properly than read it. Hope you all understand it.

Yes it is true. Never take some one's feelings as a joke. You don't know how much it hurts. Only she or he know that how much heart it. So,try to avoid it. There is many topic for joke but never take some one's feelings as a joke

Ha ha.... Who has done it.

If you wanna cry,use tissue paper. Not a facebook status. Never Show your pain to others. Keep it secret and never show it.cause people always like to hear about some ones pain.

Passport the most useless thing in 2020. Cause of pandemic no one able to visit the others country.

My favourite character. I watch many of his movie. Buy I like the jon wick most.

When you get beaten by your mom, but then your sibling also gets beaten. The most happiest moment on world.

Hope you all like my meme. Please consider to do like, comment and subscribe me.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

These memes are so fun to see and makes me laugh a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago