Meme

5 23
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi all fellow read.cash users. How you all doing with the new bot system.? I'm here to share some meme with you and hope that you all going yo like it. Sometime meme give us joys and sometimes it tell the reality of life. So,let's see some meme and fresh the mind.

This thing always happen to me. Some times no all. The time I think about many thing and this meme describe it.

Those two things I need more. But if someone tell you to chose one it will be very hard to chose one. So, I need a friend with a lot of money and I really mean it. With out friend life is not possible.

She,'He must be thinking about another girl'

He,'why is there only one teacher in nobita’s school '

Ha ha.women always think like that and always that happen to man. They always feel jealousy.

Slowly losing friends is a part of growing up. It’s ok to have less but real ones. And only this way we are found the real friend in our life. And a real friend is very needful of a man life.

My father said there is only two kinds of people in the world. Givers and takers. The takers may eat better and but the givers sleep better. They easily sleep a sound sleep. Cause they always help people.

I'm in love with my parents. I love them more than anything. And I will do anything for them.

Cheating is a choice not a mistake. And loyalty is a Responsibility not a choice.

I'm not impressed by money, social status or job titles. I'm impressed by the way some one treats other human beings. Cause it reflect you manliness and you should always respect people.

Treaches:can you tell me two pronouns.

Me:who?me?

Teacher:correct! Very good.

Then my reaction what am I say. And the teacher accept the answer.

Ha ha... Savage. When you feel warm so open the window... Every one else on the plane. What the fuck and what are you doing.

Congratulations, you made it to october. Welcome to level 10 of jumanji.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

there is a part of the truth in each

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its just amazing and wonderful , carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It may give us laugh but it’s the reality. The quotes of Karma give us a great lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago