Love of mothers.( my entry)

25 43
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

*Mothers Guilt*

I have just read this article and It was the best article I ever read. My mother is my world and I love her very much.

To one who bears,

The sweetest name,

and adds lustre,

to the same,

long life to her,

for there's no other,

who takes the place

of my dear mother.

When we are child mothers take care of us.But sometimes they take stapes for their child.The child doesn’t like it,they thought that their parents torture them.

But when you will be a parent, you can realise that your parent those thing only for you.

Parents are do anything for their child.

@Orni

@Akash.

@Sumi_kaisar

You all can join here.

13
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @kat2x
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Great article too check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..love brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is everything to us..... Specially for the boys.... Mother also feels weak to their sons...... Love your mother😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. We fell it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God gives us wonderful gift her everyone a mother. It's a great gift for everyone. I loves my mother so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest person on earth. My heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed our mothers do anything for their children and that's because of the unconditional love ..

I hope you read the rules of this contest carefully.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there any mistake.tell me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Thanks for joining the contest. I'm rooting for you as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️💜💙💛💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mother is the best wishers of her child.. she always love, take care and protect us, we can't imagine our life without her. similarly the motherland is Keeping us alive with light and air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.thanks for your comment.mothers even sacrifice their life for us.only mothers can able to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear ❤👈 i loves mother❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago