John wick (chapter 1-3)

16 17
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

The Boogeyman What a thrill there is in the word umhu. The "John Wick" series is waiting for you if you are a real action lover. Free-fire or pubzi kids to cry all day to determine who is the best. But to the gun fights in the John Wick movie, it's like playing ludo. Honestly, such a wonderful one man stand gun fight could not impress me in any movie before.

I have heard from many haters that someone turned the world upside down for a dog and a car in such a weird way, blah blah. Truth be told, they have fantasy problems. Losing your loved one is the result of angering a man who has no backbone, stories of disbelief, ways to survive when the whole underground council falls behind him, and some boring of your lockdown with a great series to enjoy for hours on end. Time can be extraordinarily beautiful and exciting.

An extraordinary movie.

If you not watch it before then watch it.

Hope you all like my article.If you do so, please do like, comment and subscribe.

Stay home,stay safe. God bless us all.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear, please subscribe me.I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I love the John Wick 1, i haven't watch the 2 and 3, maybe I'll try that too next time, thank you for this dear. You really love movies too huh 🤭😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes try it.by the way thanks a lot for your valuable comment. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear, anytime, tho I'm always late in commenting in your article ✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha That's not a issue dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The movie series is great. I love watching John Wick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to watch this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm you have to watch this movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comment, i really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greay analysis of the movie dear.... you have forgetten to like and comment in my new article dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear ❤👈thanks for sharing❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago