I wish..one day i will walk with you...

6 6
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Every people have some secret and very important wishes.I have also some wishes.I know most of you guys have the similar wish..Let's see it..

One day i will walk with you by a river and spend some very important and valuable time..

One day... In a Mooney night we walk together and fell our love.we can touch the moon light. I hope that it will be awesome.

We walk through the people and in a very busy place we can eat some street food and enjoy it.

Yes.you can hold your head in my shoulder. Oopps it will be awesome and rememberable.

We will play like a children play with they're friends.

We will spend a lot of time. I will Full fill all my wishes.

May allah help me.

God bless you all.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Okh brother... I also subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what an interesting love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome.... Lets encourage ourselves with upvotes please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okh.lets subscribe each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago