Handcraft#4

24 18
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

If you have the talent and know how to do, you can make anything. But i have not such an talent.

Hi every one. What are you doing now all read.cash users.?hope keep well by the grace mercy of allah.Going to share another craft work and it is sewing.

Let's see it guys.hope you all like it.

A simple musk which is buy with taka 50 only.But now, who can tell me how much do i get if I sell it.

Hope you all like it very much.

If you like it, then drop a comment smash down the like button and do subscribe so that I post more and more article.

Stay home,stay safe.

Only god can help us.

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,thats nice,,,,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice........ photograph borough,,,,,,,,,,πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“sabiscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i can see that the crafter of that mask is really in love with crafting 🀩 so beautiful and very detailed, oh my gosh i love the dragonfly design 🀩🀩 who craft that dear? She's perfect ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also a amazing girl like my aunty. She is do it.by the way thanks for your valuable comment and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, i see, she love what she is doing, you haven't try that crafting dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evaning 😷😷😷😷sabiscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already do it dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea for making a mask beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Very good photography dear β€πŸ‘ˆ amazing Postβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ plz support meπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dearβ€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NiceπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’”πŸ’•πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago