Handcraft #4

12 16
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi all fellow read.cash users. Have a nice day. I'm know that you all do well here read.cash. But my account has been muted for one day and my point is not increasing. One of my best friend spam my 4 comments in a minutes and That's why read,cash mute me. Hope my account will be okay in today.

I'm here to share an artwork with you.In this hand craft only used the palm trees leaf. The leaf was cut in many shape and then the hand craft create.

Hope you all gonna be like it. So lets see it.

The handcraft....

Look at this art. There is no colour or paper used. Only palm tree used to make it. And it stamping with glue in a black cloth. It is a good and attractive artwork.

Hope you all like it.

Please do like, comment and consider to subscribe me.

Stay home,stay safe.

God bless us all.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,you give too much effort to this handicraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful dear... Is it you made?how can you do this dear curious mind wants to know 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noop.it is not my handcraft dear It’s made by my brother. He made it with care and I take the picture in his room.thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thats good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The handcraft is very beautiful dear.Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is beautiful dear brother and I appreciate to know that you like it.thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's really amazing ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago