God Father

3 35
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Spoiler less

I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse.

I read books well, and thrillers are my favorite. People know the name of the Godfather, the immortal creation of Mario Pujo, if a man is a book lover, I knew that too. I didn't read the book anyway, but I knew what a famous thing it was. The actors are Marlon Brando, Al Pacino, Robert De Niro ... I mean, if you are called the grandfather of acting all over the world, these 3 people will definitely be in that Qatar. Suggested. But the movie that most people have been urging me to watch so far is The Godfather. Even my movie Freak tag was going to be threatened!

A fire film in which Brando, Pacino, De Niro played the role of "MY DON" at the same time, after watching so many people gossip; should I be punished for this?

I have a mixed reaction to Mafia movies. These films are usually very large. But sometimes they are a bit lenient and sometimes they are attached to the screen. Donny Brasco, The Irishman, Public Enemies, Black Mass, Gangs of Wasseypur, Once Upon a Time. Time in Mumbai, I have seen a lot of movies ... but beyond the description of this film. I have only seen Marlon Brando, Al Pacino and Robert De Niro in the second part. I think this guy was born to be a godfather. I doubt if he can be a real godfather. And his dialogue, "I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse" ... Oops! Pacino is Al Pacino. Did this guy show acting at the age of 32, would it be wrong to call Anna a university of acting? But from Michael Corleone but a little more cruel Vito Corleone, I understand. Robert De Niro is not as good as the other two, but his character. He was Tiptop. Also starring Diane Keaton, Michael Duval and great. Management, Back ground Music, So. Looking at the cinematography, the only question that came up was, how did everyone do such a crazy thing even 50 years ago today!

Now give me a suggestion, I have seen 1,2. But the rating of 3 is not as good as the previous 2 hours. 3 What should I watch? Because I have a lot of movies frozen.

A man who doesn't spend time with his family can never be a real man.

Film:The Godfather (1972)

The Godfather II (1974)

Genre:Crime,Drama

Language:English,Spanish

Running Time:2 h 57 min (The Godfather),3 hr 22 min (The Godfather II)

Cast:Marlon Brando,Al Pacino,Robert De Niro

IMDB:9.2 (The Godfather),9.0 (The Godfather II)

Rotten Tomatoes:98% (The Godfather & The Godfather II)

Metacritic:100% (The Godfather),90% (The Godfather II)

Google Users:93% (The Godfather & The Godfather II)

Personal Rating:10/10 (The Godfather)

9.5/10 (The Godfather II)

Happy watching to you all guys.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

From the above review, I must view this movie. Thanks for analysis of the movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago