Flower photography

Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Flower is one of the beautiful elements of our nature. . I clicks some photo from my friends garden. He is collect various colour of flower.

We are very hardly collect those flower from many nursery.

In our village, we called it grass flower Because it looks like grass.

Yellow one.

Three sisters.

The white one..

That’s all for now.

Hope you all like it.

Thanks for keep supporting me.

God bless us.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.... Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful shots dear. Do some more😍 try some variety of flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment. I will try add some variety of flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, I'll wait for that😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤠🤠🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lovely collection 😯🤩 I wish we have that in our yard too, and you captured it wonderfully. Awesome dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot for your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, Anytime 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago