Favourite teacher

7 20
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

I always feel a great attraction for English classes. The teacher who takes the class makes it interesting. He motivates the student's to learn it. He teaches us vocabulary so that we can speak english fluently. He makes them speak in the class.

He dislikes cramming. He monitors it regularly.I like him very much for his method to teaching. He takes a lenient view to mistakes we commit. He says that people learn though it.

I write this article about my english teacher cause today is his birthday.my favourite teacher of school life. Happy birthday Nurul sir.You made our boyhood awesome.

Hope you all like my article.

Thanks for reading.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Teacher is the most important person in students life after their parents. Nice work. Please brother subscribe me and I also subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and awesome photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite teacher in my school was Math teacher. Because of my favourite subject, I was friendly with math teacher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my English teachers. Some of them though. Lol.

Or maybe it is that I miss school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place of teachers after our parents..Everyone have a favourite teacher and I have also a favourite teacher..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

teacher is our 2nd father. Who always give us right decision and show right way to live life perfectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago