Favourite Game

1 23
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

There is no person on earth who has not like playing games. All of us like to play games such as cricket,football,Hockie,ceram board, etc.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. What are you doing with the new bot system in read.cash. Today I got 7 cent payment from the bot. The bot give me 5 and 2 cent for two post that I write the previous day. I noticed that some of our friend got 5 dollar per post and that's only cause for the power users. The power users likes their post and that's way they able to get vast amount per post. In this way the new users and users like us not able to get more payment from the bot. The bot randomly chose article and give them dollar. By the way let's see what happen in the next.

So,I'm here to talk about our favourite game. In our childhood we play most game and those was the good memory and rememberable all the time.we usually grow up in a village and in a village there was exit lot of fields and ground to play. The village boys enjoy their all day with playing and entertained. I also grow up in a village and now those days are only remembering. So here i'm going to share my favourite play game and I'm really don't know about yours. So you can let me know by write an comment in the comment section.

In our childhood our village was full of members WHO's were our classmate and one or two years senior. So,we often 0ld games like cricket, football, marvel, or sometimes we 0lay kabadi. We enjoy all the games but I like mostly the football and that was my soul game brother. That's why I'm going to write an article about football and my childhood memory which is attached with this game. Hope you all going to like my article about football.

Football is my favourite game and it is very popular outdoor game all over the world. We often play this game all over the season That's means no matter it was rainy season or other. I like it most cause it gives me much pleasure . It also give joy to both the players and the audience. This game is good for health and teaches us many qualities. It also teaches us to be clever and fast and also careful.

I like this game because it is an existing game. It is an international game and all the international matches are broadcast by the television and we can easily watch them from our house. I watch the match on tv.

This game requires physical strength and also need speed. This is a violet game cause you have to score a goal and defend them to score a goal.It is also help us to improve our leadership. We can easily ordered and maintain a team. That's really necessary for all of us.

In our village when a celebration was occured then we always make decision about a football match. We also played it on every occured and the team selection was very simple.we all bachelor and we didn’t get married yet and on the other hand our senior batch got married and even they have some children also. So,that's the limitations. We play between married vs unmarried. The team is took took to place equally. We often won the match cause they got fat and don't able to move easily. That's way we won the match easily and get the price money. After get the price money we planed a picnic and That's night we celebrate our joy.

We also play cricket by beating. And it was also happen to the most popular and known team married vs unmarried. Noe our relationship in the field like enemy. Ha ha we has already won a lot of price money from this game too.

Our childhood is full of enjoyment and we all missed it. Now we all busy cause of our study and we often spend a lot time in the city. But in the two eids vocation we get together again and start two match. One took place on the eid day and another 9ne took place the next day. We all spend the two or three days with joys. Hardly we spend an or two hour in our home all the rest we always be together.

Every one has their own memory about their favourite game. And spent a memorable past with their friends and neighbours brothers and also with their senior batch. You can let me know about your childhood memory that attached with your favourite game.

That's all I want to tell you and all the memory I has. Hope you all like my article. Please consider to like, comment and subscribe me if you didn’t.

Stay home stay safe and obviously tell me about your favourite game on the comment section. God bless us all.

13
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow a well written article and my favourite game is football and I have lots of memories with football

$ 0.00
3 years ago