Childhood memory#8

9 12
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Days of childhood were bliss,

I need a time machine,

To go back in time,

maybe just for a week.

Yes i really need a time machine to go back in my childhood.Spend some time.

Every one has the desire to go back in his childhood.But, we can't. We can just remember the good memory. Visit our birth place. That’s we can do.

Hi all fellow read.cash users.have a good day. Hope you all keep well by the grace mercy of Allah.I am here to share some childhood pictures with you.Hope you all like it.

The first one...

Just jump from the higher place. In the rainy season, all the fields become full of water.This is the time for jump or swimming.

The second one.....

Small vehicle. We usually used the pump tree leaf as a vehicle.Just sit on it, and enjoy the ride.

Third one...

50 poisa... I was buy 4 cockolet by it.those was the day.

Hope you all like my article.

Thanks for view my article..

Do like, comment and consider to subscribe me.

God bless us all.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

I remember my childhood and I miss my childhood a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great memories Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...that's great article dear. ... Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it remember my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago