Childhood memory#8

16 10
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

I'II never be a

who forgets I was a kid.

I Won't pinch children

on their cheeks

Or say,"look what you did"

I Won't ask

what they want to be

when they are old

and gray like me.

Instead

I'II watch them

bitting ends of ice cream cones

blowing bubbles

skipping stones

spendings all day long in tress.

When I'm a grownup

I will remember

Childhood

Yes I will.

Hello all fellow read.cash users. How are you doing today?

Childhood memory is very valuable for us. We can not able to forget it.I'm here to share some childhood picture with you.

The first one...

The red one taka coin.Now you can not find it.

The second one...

Catching fish. I usually spent a lot time beside the river to catch fish.

The third one..

Fishing with the net. Usually catch small fish by using thia technic.

That’s it. Hope you all like it. Please do like, comment and subscribe me.

Thanks for watching.

Stay home,stay safe.

God bless us all.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Oww that's amaizing😍😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

This is really a good article keep writing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always missing my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories one of the best time in our life will never forget this time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..never able to forget it.thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time really pass so fast. I really miss my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...It's pass so fast.thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss childhood... Thank s for sharing... Great post dear👈👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..we all remember it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article remembered my childhood days,,,thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to here. thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article remembered my childhood days,,,thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago