Childhood memory#12

10 13
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

I still remember running away from that school. I was hesitant to go to school the next day. As soon as I understand, the teacher will hit me hard. Still had to go. I used to stand on the outside of the class holding my ears.

I thought when will this school end. Now I don't have to go to school. That day I suddenly went to my famous school premises. Intended to bring the younger sister home. I noticed that many madams and teachers are still working. They recognized me as soon as they saw me. I was a very calm and good student in school life, so maybe they still remember me. . I became emotional while talking to them. I had a good time with them.

We know our childhood will never come back. But it takes no time to move those good times.

Hi all fellow read.cash users.Here I'm to writing an article about childhood. But I think I don't able to describe my emotion in english, cause I'm very week in it.so, I also write it in bangla inorder to say my expression. Think you all don't mind.

Here it is....

আজও মনে পরে সেই স্কুল পালানোর কথা। পরের দিনে স্কুলে যেতে সংকোচ হত। গেলেই বুঝি শিক্ষক বেধাম মারবেন। তবু্ও যেতে হতো । কান ধরে দাঁড়িয়ে থাকতাম ক্লাসের বারান্দায় । মনে হত কবে শেষ হবে এই স্কুলে আসা। এখন আরে স্কুলে যেতে হয়না।

সেদিন হঠাৎ করে গেলাম আমার সেই চিরচেনা স্কুল প্রাঙ্গনে। ছোট বোনকে বাড়িতে নিয়ে আসার উদ্দেশ্যে । লক্ষ্য করলাম অনেক মেডাম আর শিক্ষক এখনো চাকরিরত আছেন।তারা আমাকে দেখেই চিনে ফেললেন। স্কুল জিবনে অনেক শান্ত এবং ভাল ছাত্র ছিলাম, তাই হইত এখনো মনে রেখেছেন। তাদের সাথে আলাপ করতে করতে আবেগপ্রবণ হয়ে পরলাম।কিছু ভাল সময় কাটালাম তাদের সাথে।

আমরা জানি আমাদের শৈশব আর ফিরে আসবেনা কোন্ দিন। কিন্তু সেই ভাল সময় গুলো সরন করতে তো কোন মানা নেয়।

I'm also here to share some childhood picture with you.

The first one....

Just go and propose her. Ha ha, did you face this type of awkward felling.

The second one....

We used the cycles tyre to do it. It was very lite and slim.

The third one...

Playing this game with counting loudly. One step than two step.

The fourth one...

The hiding game. Find me if you can. Ha ha. We usually play it in the locality and it was very tough to find some one.

Childhood memory is an important part of our life. And we all enjoy it properly. Not able to going back but we can remember those memories.

Hope you like my article. If you do so, please do like,comment and subscribe me.

God bless us all.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

I miss those days so much 😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,, we all mis those days. And also feel them.thank you very much for your important comment.keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When a day is over that day cannot be found again.today i can't get back tomorrow. School life is not really forgettable. This day is full of memories for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother we can not go back to our childhood. We can only remember those days what was passed aways. Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apni amr choto belar ktha mone kria diln

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha..setai amr uddesso chilo. Dhonnobad apnar mulloban montobber jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it make me remember the childhood life. It was my best memory. আপনি আমার নিবন্ধ পড়তে পারেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother it was our best memories. We used to remember it. thank you very much for your important comment. Also visit your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago