Childhood memory #13

12 20
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi all fellow read.cash users.How was your point in read.cash. Isn’t it is freeze.

I have been regularly post an article about our childhood memory for 15 days

I think you all enjoy those memory. Cause I always get positive feedback.

We all have the desire to enjoy our life properly. But when we grow up, we have start facing many problem and know the real meaning of our life.

We can refresh our soul by remember those memories. So let's start with the first one...

The first one...

Ohh...this is specially for the girls. They were experience this one...

The second one...

We called it acar and this was made from mango. Usually collect them secretary and enjoy the taste.

The third one...

Creating little ball like this with soap water.

The fourth one...

This game was known as kanamaci in my village. Find someone blindly. It was very difficult task.

Hope you all like and enjoy my article

Please do like, comment and subscribe.

God bless us all.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Think of that childhood. Until you have learned to understand, you have not forgotten anything that you have done or seen to be until a certain age. At the age of 4, you have never forgotten where you fell, where you fell, who you loved or who you scolded. Seeing your article reminded me of different memories of my childhood. Thank you for subscribing to me to enjoy such a beautiful article. I and you will subscribe. Please don't spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood days are always my forever memory. It make me cry when I see this memory pic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys all this memory i miss all time naw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I am also miss those days. thank you very much for your important comment.I really appreciate it. Keep supporting me.hope you also experience those memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After losing the days of childhood, i realized how happy the days were.how many days have passed in mischief, now if you went more you will be found again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Only we can do now that's is we can remember it. Thanks for your article. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been regularly post an article about our childhood memory for 15 days

I think you all enjoy those memory. Cause I always get positive feedback.

We all have the desire to enjoy our life properly. But when we grow up, we have start facing many problem and know the real meaning of our life. It's very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago