Art

7 32
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Art is a passion and everyone can not do it. I have tried to make some art using pencil. And finally finished two of them properly. It is very hard work and took so much time. I'm trying to make some art that's means something and going to share those art with you. Hope you will going to like my art work.

You can easily write down a extraordinary love story and sad ending love story based on my this art work. He leaving her cause of some difficulties or for family problem. And she stand by and see . But he never look back cause if he do so then then the girl watch the tear of this boy. And this is really sad. Did not art it properly but try my best. And you can see I only used pencil for do so. And I only use pencil to art this hand art. Hope you all like it.

How can you explains it. It seems like some one follow a girl cause of his careens. You can imagine the girl as a daughter and this man as a father. Or you can imagine this girl as a sister and the boy as a brother. Those two ways you can see the care for this little girl. For protect her he can do anything and never hart her. This simple art work means a lot of thing and you can easily find it. This one also made by only pencil and some hard work.hope you all like it also.

That’s all for now.to share more art work I have to art and that's take a lot of time. But now i'm little busy. So. Hope and belive that you all like my art work and also give some thumbs up to encourage me to do more art and will share with you. Thanks for watching my art work by the way.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

really awesome art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art looks so impressive and i liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago