A heartbreaking story (part 1)

4 17
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

I understand that the long days of exhaustion are cutting me off. A sweet girl is following me! Chasing means coming straight home! The attitude of my body has changed. What a great superstar I am! Sometimes Maar is coming to ask for pulses. Ever or sugar! All this is just a ploy to come to see me! I know he will sit down with a direct offer if he gets alone. Even today he has come to ask for something. Mom was busy, so I went and opened the door. I'm not looking at the girl! Don't have personality? That's why I'm not talking in advance.

The girl said, 'Aunty is not at home? '

'I don't think so. Maybe out. '

' Oh, can I come in? '

' Come on. 'I'm pretending not to understand how happy he is to see me. On top of that I'm home alone! Alas, I do not know what happens today! 'Sit on the sofa? He asked softly. I gave permission. He said again, you sit down. I have something to say to you.

I'm in a hurry. I said on his face, do you need sugar? Or salt? He smiled softly and said, no no brother. I didn't come to get sugar or salt today. We have all these in our house. I'm here to talk to you. Repeatedly came and met Aunty! Good luck aunty is not at home today! I said to myself, I know it well!

He said again,' brother are you said something in your mind? '

'Nah, tell me what to say. '

' Are you in a hurry? '' Huh, there's a lot of work to do! 'Actually I have no job. Given the opportunity to present myself as a very responsible man! He said in a slightly sad voice, I will not take too much time. You sit down. I sat in front of him. The girl's face has turned red. Girls can't say love at first! Wants to say though. It is very difficult. We can say it with conviction. Girls can't. I am very fond of Maya.

Let me tell you! I can't stand the girl's pain. He removed some hair from the front of his face and said, "Brother, that's a shame." How can I say that!

'What is the point of talking about shame? '' I need it, brother! Are you angry? 'Oh! What a beautiful look the girl was born! Maya looks at it.

'Actually I'm a little different girl! Can't say anything easily! Let's get involved! ''

''Come today then. I have an urgent job! '

'' Brother, sit down and I'll tell you right away! "

''Yes, what?" 'I can see how fast the wind is blowing inside the girl's chest by looking at her face! I can't sleep either. When will you say that! The girl lowered her eyes and began to pull her throat and said, "Brother, I ... Mother has arrived inside!" I think I will have something with the girl! That's when the mother enters! Like the entry of a villain! Then everything turns upside down! 😀3

Mother entered and said, sweetie you? Did you go down a little? Today I ran out of salt! The sky fell on the head of the sweetie! And something heavier than the sky fell on my head! And what would have happened if the mother came a minute later? What would have happened? Sweetie Mar replied, I came to get salt Aunty!

Mom was a little surprised and said, ''well! Does your home run out of salt every day? Or does anyone eat it?''

Sweetie replied, ''Auntie ate! Mother's face became ha.

'Who eats so much salt?''

'' I! I eat aunty! Playing salt increases the IQ of the head! ''

"What are you talking about, dear? Really?

'' Auntie! Really! ''

'Then from today you too will eat salt. It left IQ in your head. No I-Ass! 'Mother said to me!

I'm looking at my mother like a fool. Sweetie smiled sweetly. 'Aunty, I didn't bring the box today! Take it by hand? '

"What do you need to take by hand?" Sit here and eat? ''

' No Auntie, go to your house and play and work in salt! Playing at someone else's house does not work! '' Oh, this thing? Well then take it by hand. '

Mother cut a packet of salt and gave the sweetie some light salt. Sweetie went back with extreme frustration! I am very angry with Maar! As soon as the sweetie left, mother said, well, don't listen. Your older sister will come tomorrow. Income from the market. Bring fish, and beef. There are chickens in the fridge. 'Now is the time to work? ''

What is the time to work again? Besides, why are you looking at me like this? What did I do? "Nothing, listen mother. You won't talk to me next week! My mind-ton is broken and ruined! It will take a long time to clap! 'Mother looked at me with a smile. I came into the room, closed the door and tried to cry. But Kachu is not crying! I could have given the number to the girl. The rest of the conversation would have been on the phone! God is so jealous of me! The girl did not give up hope. Arrived again in the afternoon. I don't know what excuse he made this time. However, this time he was beaten! My mother is a gossipy, storyteller. He can talk to anyone for hours. There is so much useless talk.

He said everything with great interest. The girl could not get a chance even after talking to her mother for two hours. I want to go ahead! If I move forward, I can turn around again! When the girls realize that someone has liked him. Then the man does not pay such a price! There is no way to reduce your own price. . The elder sister came home. There will be plenty of cooking. Mother does everything alone. But this time Sweetie is helping in every task! Yet we did not have the opportunity to talk for two nights and two days! . The noise of people in front of the house. It is understood that there has been a disturbance. Everyone in the house went down to see the story! In the meantime, Sweety appeared to understand the opportunity! As if he was hoping for such a mess. Taking a deep breath, he said, I will not be late this time, brother. The last time Aunty came and messed up. I will not let it happen again!

I said keeping my thoughts right, I mean? Don't be late? 'Didn't I say something that day? Aunty came in no time to say! '' Oh yes, I wanted to say something. What did you mean? 'Say it first,' said the girl, biting her teeth. Won't you be angry with me after hearing that? I'm scared! 'Well don't be angry. '' My brother, I mean! 'I'm in a bad mood! If you can't say I love you, just say it. I will help to say the rest! 'What do you mean? '' Brother is actually mine, not mine. We do not have a working girl in the house? Husna, he has been saying for days that Bokasoka should let him know if he finds a boy. Will get married! I thought when I first saw you. There can be no one more stupid in this city than you! You can understand what I am saying! Husna girl is good. Honestly. Many of you will agree! 'My head is spinning! Everything looks blurry in the eyes! How many times in my life have I suffered a chest injury. But I never got such an injury! I said with a sigh, Husna?

Yes, Husna. Don't you know him?

'' Yes, sagar. She has a small child. Sometimes I buy chocolate!

'' Wow! Then you are half ahead! 'I sat down! '

'Brother! What happened to you? Bad body? Bring water? 'Let my breath go! I said, sweetie! 'Yes brother. "Will I die if I jump from the second floor?" Or die? '' Don't die, but your arms and legs will be broken! '' Good bye sweetie, be well! I will spend the rest of my life in the hospital. What is the benefit of leaving this life? 'Sweetie is pulling me. I am trying with all my strength. Today I will be calm by jumping! |

To be continued....

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

A bit difficult to actually read but I think I get the story. It's interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to hear the rest of the story as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article. Wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago