He is an immeasurably more than God

0 13
Avatar for rclee
Written by
3 years ago

God answers more than what we prayed and asked for. Thank you Jesus!

Earlier today as I was preparing milk for my kids, Michaela - my daughter, asked if she still has milk for later because she saw that the box was already empty. So, I told her that we need to pray to Jesus so we will have money to buy for milk.

Then before the morning ends, we receive a message from the bank telling us that my husband has still an unclaimed refund.

Yes, He is indeed an IMMEASURABLY MORE THAN GOD! He does not only give us money to buy for milk but we have money for groceries and for paying some bills. We received more than what we deserve! Alas, what a wonderful God we have!

What have you experienced with your walk with God today?

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rclee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments