My first Bitcoin Cash from the Bot

2 24
Avatar for rbee
Written by
2 years ago

I was planning to sleep after reading one last article here on read.cash and then suddenly a notification pop outs. A notification telking me that @TheRandomRewarder upvoted one of my articles.

Now who is widely awake now getting motivated to write something up. I am!

When I signed up on read.cash and wrote my articles, I didn't thought for a second that I will be getting an upvote. I admit, my works are lame compared to the articles written by other users. So I'm so much thankful that at least that the system have taken noticed to my one of my works. 😆

So right now, I'm planning to write one article maybe everyday or if not every other day. And maybe I can accumulate more Bitcoin Cash until the last quarter of the year.

So why do I want to accumulate more Bitcoin Cash?

The answer is simple. Like any other person who got into cryptocurrency, I wanted to be financially free. I have my permanent job but it will take a long time before I can say that I am financially free because of the salary I am getting.

Bitcoin Cash has strong fundamentals, a great community, and great developers behind it. It has the strongest potential to be choosen as the digital cash for the whole world.

With that being said, I knew that Bitcoin Cash will take what it truly owns. The top of the market. And the name Bitcoin.

Good night everyone!

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @hb15
Avatar for rbee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I chose Bitcoin Cash because it has the lowest fee during a transaction(sending to another wallet). I find that it is easier for me to earn BCH from read.cash and I try to focus on writing here with the hope to be able to earn more.

I have a little backup on other cryptocurrencies too but I have more BCH than the others because of this platform. Getting some tips from other users that also come here for earning seem a little bit difficult. I too just started getting tips from the system and it does encourage me to write even more. Not too much though.

I am also hoping to be financially free someday through cryptocurrency. Perhaps BCH can help me better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us claim it. And for sure it will happen. With the strong fundamentals of BCH, our goals will not be impossible to reach

$ 0.00
2 years ago