People change like a habit.

2 7
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

I wouldn't like to talk to that man. I haven't heard her voice for a few months now, I don't feel her inner sigh.

Times have changed. He has changed, I have changed too. There is arrogance, there is no right to complain.

Perhaps the hardest thing in this world is losing your rights.

He has been away from me for hundreds of years, but how easily I carry his memories.

When people leave everything, the burden of memory goes away.

Which is nothing more than a hardship for the people on the other side.

Messenger, WhatsApp, emu whose message was full, there is wailing today.

Although there are other messages, the messenger is incomplete without the message of the beloved person.

If it was too late to reply to the message, he had to give an explanation, why was it one minute late? Why is it late to type?

And today! No message.

People change, habits change.

Pride, accusations all change.

People will change, it is the rule of change. Whoever likes it today may not like it tomorrow.

But we get stuck in the middle.

We know the rules of change, but we cannot obey the mind.

So we suffer knowingly.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hey you are really truest tok for hobbies, my hobbies for revers and pahar porbot, you are most content witter this id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago