Marriage fantasy

1 8
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

Beautiful one day 11:17 in the morning. After having tea with a bag on my shoulder, I decided to walk a little distance, at which time the mobile on an empty stomach burst into tears. Eaten, very desirable number, but I get to receive. Of course, no one can stay without a receiver. I pressed the green button.

: Hello, Assalamu Alaikum.

: Will you marry me?

Three pieces of mobile powder from hand; According to some, Tuila Nia Jhaira ran to the phone fax shop, then thirty seconds later I called

: Hello, are you alright? Where are you now (My question)

: I am now standing in front of Mostafa alley, if you want to get married, I gave you half an hour to come.

The phone rang; I thought for a moment, put my hand in my wallet; Nah, I brought it today, I have the debit card inside, I survived, I ran towards the autorickshaw.

: Hey hey empty .... let's go to Farmgate.

: I won't go, I will take a trip that way, I will pass the day, Jame.

: Dimuni raises your money in one trip, let's go.

Eyebrows eyebrows; Gave up CNG; Just 24 minutes in front of Mostafa Alley; I saw the battlefield standing, with a small purse in hand

(His first question)

: Do you know any known Kazi office?

: What do you think, I got married in Kazi office before?

: Don't talk in a hurry, you have come to get married, get married and take me quietly. (Mood Purai Forty Nine)

: All right. If you go to the alley of the Science College, there is a Kazi office on the second floor of the sugar, should you go there?

: Come on

: Well, let's go, but let's become a season point

: Why turn around?

: You don't have to get married, you don't need money? I will withdraw money from the booth.

: You can also find your DBBL booth in front of Holy Cross, no need to turn around. (Blindfolded)

(Walking over the bridge, I asked frantically for a while)

: I'm glad you decided to get married; Well, what happened at home?

: (Shut up)

: What do I mean by this, will you get married and go home?

: (Strictly speaking) What do you mean? Do girls get married to stay or go to their father's house?

: No no no; Of course not. But you can't take me to my house (there is a little risk), but I'm not worried about it, how many houses there are. Huh!

We are walking quietly. I'm not completely worried about it, it's not right, the first thought doesn't change again like the eve of marriage; The second thought, what is the reason for calling for such a sudden marriage? The third thought is that the house will not be rented in the middle of this month. Thinking about this, I came in front of the booth and the two of us entered the booth

: How much will it cost to get married, how much will I raise? (My first question)

: I didn't tell you I wasn't married before, I don't know? (Signs of anger in the voice, worried marriage does not cancel out)

: Well well, I heard it takes four thousand or so, I'm taking five thousand.

: Hey listen, the settlement of the witness has not been done, do you have any? (Again my question)

: I didn't bring anyone, I won't bring you, you make arrangements. And please hurry, I can't take the tension.

Exactly forty-five minutes later in front of Qazi. I and Om, with two witnesses. I called a big brother from the office, and a friend from Judge Court Theika, he's been back as a judge for a while now. Aisai, his words are good, your luck is good, I left for Sadarghat Theikka, I reached in thirty-five minutes by car without any traffic jam. Speaking of big brother, you Mia is completely unpredictable, let's go for lunch, meanwhile I witnessed beer. Didn't eat anything?

(Finally married, I can't take the excitement anymore, the rest of the story is in the next episode. All will be well, Assalamu Alaikum.)

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

Comments

We are walking quietly. I'm not completely worried about it, it's not right, the first thought doesn't change again like the eve of marriage; The second thought, what is the reason for calling for such a sudden marriage? The third thought is that the house will not be rented in the middle of this month. Thinking about this, I came in front of the booth and the two of us entered the booth

$ 0.00
3 years ago