Love story

0 6
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

I can still bring his name, maybe the same way or not. I am surprised, how its name is now so easily in my mouth, when it was not normal or simple at all. But in all the neglects, it comes to all over the negligence, and I can notice clearly, as soon as this is the inside of the inside, its name is a different brightness in all my face to be pronounced in the face. 'Rudra'. Yes, it was Rudra. I still can remember that he was the most handsome met (to me, although others could think of him in a fierce boundul or festive), but it is worthless to me.

Because I loved him, loved his madness, and loved his incitement of Ukhosko random hair. He was inside me, in the heart of my heart-in every blood, in my eyes, in my mind, in my mind, my thoughts ... he was all over. I do not know where I was, but wherever I was, he was in love with love and intensive friendship. I can still bring his name, maybe the same way or not.

I am surprised, how its name is now so easily in my mouth, when it was not normal or simple at all. But in all the neglects, it comes to all over the negligence, and I can notice clearly, as soon as this is the inside of the inside, its name is a different brightness in all my face to be pronounced in the face. 'Rudra'. Yes, it was Rudra. I still can remember that he was the most handsome met (to me, although others could think of him in a fierce boundul or festive), but it is worthless to me. Because I loved him, loved his madness, and loved his incitement of Ukhosko random hair. He was inside me, in the heart of my heart-in every blood, in my eyes, in my mind, in my mind, my thoughts ... he was all over. I do not know where I was, but wherever I was, he was in love with love and intensive friendship.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

Comments