If you want to succeed, try again.

0 8
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

"This story is a true story ... a very true story ... for some strange reason, like ten other typical parents in Bangladesh, my parents wanted their only daughter to be a doctor ... I used to see my sister ... He liked his biology, but he didn't have the minimum passion to be a doctor !!

The night before the exam, a doctor of my sister,s Coaching Center called and said that he would ask questions about his coaching at night with 5 lakh taka and he would solve them while sitting there and come to the exam hall by car in the morning !!

My father could not afford to pay Tk 5 lakh ... Even if he could afford it, my parents would not send their daughter on this stolen road even in life ... !

The worst scene in the world for a child is to see a parent crying ... No child's head hurts after watching this scene ... Fails an experiment

Facing something like this after the war, a boy or girl suffers from depression, depression and even tries to commit suicide !! I see my sister crying day and night ... My mother was completely silent ... I wouldn't be surprised if my sister took a suicide attempt in the midst of so many hardships, nightmares !! Admission test of A unit of DU was only 10 days later ... It was almost impossible for a medical student to get DU preparation in just 10 days ... My sister started wiping her eyes ... Exactly 10 days !!

There is something called "MIRACLE", this is what I believed on the day of DU result ... In just 10 days of preparation, my sister got 500th merit position and got a chance in DU ... In 10 days all the tears of a family were wiped away ... This back of the coin and Both of those backs were seen !!

My sister completed Honors and Masters in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology ... She started her own wall painting company to focus on drawing and designing, named Artista !!

Yesterday my mother called and said very happily: "You know, is your sister doing this ??"

I said: "What's wrong ??"

My mother smiled and said: "My fridge is broken ... She is just giving me a fridge as a gift for Eid ... How does it feel !!"

I could feel it from this side of the phone, Mom was smiling and tears of joy were glistening in the corners of her eyes ... When a child is the cause of tears of joy for his parents, his survival is worthwhile !!

... ... ... Medical results were given today ... The dreams of many children who really suffered due to the cruelty of leaking questions have been shattered today ... Many parents are crying today ... This is a very bad time ... Bad !! I didn't give any literary consolation ... I gave the example of my family, I told the true story ... If you work hard, if you have talent, if you have passion and if you have honesty ...

Wipe away today's tears ... Use as many opportunities as you have in front of you ... Yes, maybe there are no more opportunities for second timers, in that case, fill in any other place as you can ... Take trouble ... Trust me, One day or another you can !!

You can't go to your dream place today ... Today's road may be closed ... but that doesn't mean all roads to your dream place are closed ... Oops !! There are many more times ... There are many roads ... You have to be patient ... Wait a minute ... One day you will be able to turn these tears of sorrow into tears of joy ... Maybe not today, maybe this road No ... but one day I will ... one day I will be able to do it in another way !! There is always a HAPPY ENDING ... If it's NOT HAPPY, It's NOT THE END !! "

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

Comments