I can die in love with you.

0 9
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

One. I'm not a boyfriend, not ... I find love in your eyes. But do you know? There was grace-shaped hatred there. Just love was not leased. That day I was very sad. I have sent you my depression, but God himself sent you. Standing in the face of the laxy you were watching ricksha. On that day the blue kameez had caught the odd beauty. Believe me ..... I did not believe in love. But after seeing you what happened to that day! This is not just love, different feelings. Find out about the new area. Since then, I often visited the neck. The smoke of the flammable Benson and tea cup could have been mixed together. You return from Rose College with this road. No time ago I could not talk. Just looked up. One day you came forward. Perhaps you wanted to see - who is her heroes that the way to return to you. You did not try to understand me. Never thought of a boyfriend, one of the people thought. I cut the words in the sound of the words. I did not say anything, I did not give any answer. Just looked at your eyes ... he was not a loved love in his eyes. There was mercy, the mockery and hatred of despicable. I could want to - let your mistake. But I did nothing. I'm a boyfriend, not a lawyer. Why do you go to prove yourself? I did not love to get you. Just love for love. I am happy to love you. I'm satisfied. Because I'm a boyfriend, not in the bark. The two.

The magazine closed the silver. In this book fair, the Best Seller has set up the Best Seller "I'm not a boyfriend," poetry. The book of this poem earned this title in the history of the book fair. In this era of Romantic novels in Romantic and Romantic novels, where people are also being able to read poetry, there is no an obscure poetry book Best Seller title is not incredible, it is impossible. And that impossible thing has happened in this book fair! Today's literary journal Kabir's interviewer has gone out. In addition, the poem of the name of the name was also highlighted. That was reading silver. In the husband office, in the school-school-lunch time it takes himself alone. So sitting in this time, he read the magazine. The poetry fell down and his mind was bad. A sigh came out of the chest. However, the reason for sigh was not possible for this author. He left the magazine and left the CD player. Then the revolving chair closed his eyes and kept them. It is going to be a bad reason for an unknown reason for him. In the room, the light started to play in light - the old day earns in the earnest income ... and he looked at his eyes, seeing the life of the sight - sakes .......? Three. The time is going bad in blue. Graduation has ended four years today, there is no job. Dad Retordord Primary School Teacher, College Pre-League Least sister, the lack of lack of sick mother-low middle-class family. How long can I go to tuition? Tackle writing in the university. Many people said that if they could continue, then many names can be called. But the words of reality are the words of the cruelty, thousands of miles away from him. Her friends are now busy with all the jobs. Some people have also married. But he still remains unemployed. Now he is often sorry for those days. What was the need to sit in the indigenous fertility except for a line of emotional poetry, Poetry Barolah's luxury - Why is it so late to understand this simple truth? If he used to use the time, it would have been not seen this day today. Until stays in the house, there is silence. When afraid of fear, when the father asked again, what? Is something? That's not a very good time outside and not. There is no one in her batch. And in the eyes of the junior, what is the shadow of an unbelieving. But then it seems good to her from his father's helpless eye. So most of the day is spent outside. In such a day he was sitting in the shop shop. He saw the first silver on that day.

And see. This is not a human being. Humayun Ahmed's novel comes up from a fairy season! The fascinating vision of the blue may have informed that from one side - the girl's name is silver, new in the area. The whole area took her back. Of course, there was no glimpse of help. Was there well to warn the boy, boy, stay away from the far.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

Comments