A drop of rain in the middle of love..

1 7
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

Just as I was leaving the class, it started to rain. When I woke up in the morning, I saw that the sky was very black. Sometimes it is raining drizzle. It is stopping again. On that day at eight o'clock in the morning Sajib Sir's class.

Percentage does not give if it is a little late. So I forgot to bring the umbrella in a hurry. Two groups were formed among those of us who did not bring chests. The standing group and the group voluntarily surrendering to the rain.

No one showed interest in the next group except two or three. Many are running away with bags over their heads. I slowly started walking in the rain. Should I go directly or go to the cafeteria

I'm wondering. Finally I decided to have a cup of hot coffee from the cafeteria. There are not many people in the cafeteria. A pair of couples on the back are probably looking at something on the laptop.

Watching the rain, holding the last part of the horn in his hand. I'm ordering coffee. I took the mobile out of my pocket and logged in to Facebook. No one gave a massage. I checked two notifications.

I saw a new love story on the home page. Alas love! Sometimes I feel the need for a hand so much but there is no one to extend that hand. I am completely frustrated about this.

I'm having coffee anymore

Reading the story so I became isolated from the surrounding environment. Suddenly I came back to the real world with a splash of water. Standing very close to me, two boys and three girls were chatting. For some reason.

A girl went to splash water from a glass on a boy and missed me. When did they come? After sprinkling water on me, the whole group fell silent.

I couldn't see the girl who was sprinkling water because I was sitting. The girl came in front of me and begged for forgiveness. I was devastated to see the girl.

So many people

How cute! Wearing red framed glasses. Curved hair. In the air of the fan, her hair is randomly falling on her face again and again. The girl wants to hear from me

"Okay. Okay. No problem." But I'm not saying anything. I'm just staring. After a while, when they realized I wasn't going to say anything, they were ashamed of themselves.

Out of

Gone. I did a very strange thing. What if the minimum "It's OK" type gave a small response!

I like to walk alone a lot. There was no purpose before. Now

Walk to see the girl wearing that curved hair, red framed glasses. He gave a vest from the hall on varsity day. Rally came out from all the halls. The girls joined us when the rally came from the hall

Then

The boys' cheers grew louder. I'm looking for that girl with curved hair wearing red framed glasses. After searching for a while, I was disappointed not to see. In the afternoon I went to the concert in the auditorium.

Suddenly the other side

Four or five girls entered through the door together. That girl was also one of the five.

. The girl is wearing a blue and blue sari. Looks even more beautiful today. Throughout the concert

I kept looking at the girl. Once the girl went from side to side uneasily and met my eyes. Since then, the girl has been looking at me from time to time to see if I can see her.

The girls' hall closes at eight o'clock at night. So the girls left the concert around eight o'clock. The girl stared at me once as she left the auditorium.

I immediately got up from the seat and started following him due to some invisible pull. It has been raining continuously for some time. It didn't rain all day today but now it is raining profusely.

The girl has no umbrella. Most surprising

The thing is the girl has no girlfriend. Now there is no rickshaw in front of the auditorium. I could not miss this opportunity

I went in front of the girl

- How are you? Do you recognize me

- I know! You are that ha dad! He was looking at me all the time today

I pretended not to listen

- Where are your girlfriends?

- They didn't come

- I saw that four or five people entered together?

- I didn't come with them.

- What year are you?

- First year. You?

- Fourth year

-Brother! Can you fix a rickshaw?

My hall will be closed now

- Wait

In the rain I went down to look for the rickshaw. I have never found so much joy in looking for a rickshaw in my life.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for rayhanrj
3 years ago

Comments

Whether the falling water of the rain is on the flowers or whatever it is thought to be, it presents a very beautiful views

$ 0.00
3 years ago