Venecia of Antioquia.

9 19
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

I want to introduce you to the place where I live, it is Venecia, not Italy, no, it is Colombia in the department of Antioquia that gives you this beautiful town.

photo goddess of the mirror indigenous zenufanaes.

its most outstanding attractions is Cerro Tusa, the highest natural pyramid in the world, with an indigenous wealth wonderful.

If you like my work, subscribe to my channel,like my articles and comment,so you will support my work to continue improving every day more.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rastamilophoto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Comments

Horses na jubrfjjndbr bbbbeayvd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Great photography. 😍 Yes I have subscribed already☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your collaboration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry my mistaken. Same comment was sent too many times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

quiet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mi pueblo hermoso; cómo lo extraño por estos días!, Excelente clima, lindos lugares que visitar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to photography it is a town that cultivates, I congratulate you for living in a town where it is close to nature and I could enjoy it every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago