nature and me

3 38
Avatar for rastamilophoto
2 years ago

In the journey through my life, I have come to gain that personal love for nature, that ancestral connection, she that is full of colors of wonders and all the magic that creation has.

nature fills my days with happiness fills my soul with joy seeing that wonderful expression of God.

your magic hypnotizes me pleases me fills me up makes my days.

nature makes my life happy

3
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rastamilophoto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rastamilophoto
2 years ago

Comments

Avanzando sí avanzando

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is really beautiful 😍 and we must have the eyes to enjoy it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes, it is truly a pleasure for exquisite palates, thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago