Learn from flowers.

8 21
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Poet's eye

Thunbergia alata is a species of climbing plant in the Acataceae family. It is native to Africa, but is widely used as an ornamental plant for its showy flowers. It has been naturalized in tropical and subtropical regions of the world, in many of which it is classified as an invasive species.

Phlox paniculata.

It is about the genus Phlox. They are plants with a quite pleasant aroma and that have some varieties as we will see in this post. There are some varieties that are climbing, other mossy ones that are used to cover the ground, while others are used to cultivate it as a taller plant.

Dahlia

is a genus of plants belonging to the Asteraceae family. It is the national flower of Mexico.

cosmos caudatus

Cosmos is a genus of between 20 to 26 species of annual and perennial plants in the Asteraceae family, native to grasslands and scrub areas in Mexico, the southern United States, Central America, and northern South America, southern Paraguay.

If you like my work, subscribe to my channel,like my articles and comment,so you will support my work to continue improving every day more.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rastamilophoto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Comments

Great. Interesting information😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing you are very good photographer, all shoot are beautiful plus the flowers are so amazing with their own beauties and colors ill subscribe and i'm waiting for your new beautiful shoot.. 🍃🌸😍🌸🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support, I am very happy that you like my work, I do it with all my heart and always trying to make the best face of my favorite model, nature. I invite you to look at more of my publications and if you are happy about it, give it a thumbs up and I want to know your opinion. I will return the honors and I will also follow you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i will surely see your other publications/articles and give my very best opinion about it,.. thank you so much for doing the same, 🍃🌸😇😊🌸🍃..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanta variedad de especies, es difícil escoger cuál es la más hermosa, toda la naturaleza es sorprendente; bella, colores únicos y formas especiales.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

las maravillas del jardín Antioqueño.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very inspiring article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are like butterflies, very beautiful for their colors and they adorn nature, I did not know the name of bird's eye

$ 0.00
3 years ago