for you mother nature

2 21
Avatar for rastamilophoto
2 years ago

for you mother nature

I

You are a noble green lady,

light of every being and thing,

you are in the river, in the rose,

in you sight is lost.

II

Your paths teach us

about God and creation,

and it is that you are song

of all those who dream.

III

Go to meet you every day

allows to expand knowledge,

you are easy to love

and you always bring joy.

IV

It's you, nature

air, land, sea and sky,

fire verse in which I fly,

real root of wealth.

V

Don't give up, it always shines

against the dirty I accompany you,

I will take good care of you every year

on the land and on the shore.

If you like my work, subscribe to my channel,like my articles and comment,so you will support my work to continue improving every day more.

follow my community: https://read.cash/c/colombia-ff91

1
$ 1.91
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rastamilophoto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rastamilophoto
2 years ago

Comments

Esto si es lo mejor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago